I Heart After School Art

September 13, 2023, 1:30pm

Have fun creating art during our studio time each Wednesday after school in our Maker Space!

This program is geared towards elementary & middle school students and presented by I Heart Art with support by The Friends of the Pleasant Hill Library!

Suitable for: Children (6 to 9 years)Tweens (9 to 12 years)

No registration necessary. All abilities welcome. For special accommodations, please contact the Library with 72 hours notice.

I Heart After School Art

Pleasant Hill Library

2 Monticello Avenue
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Website Email

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, February 28
  • Wednesday, March 6
  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Wednesday, March 27
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Wednesday, January 1
  • Wednesday, January 8
  • Wednesday, January 15
  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Wednesday, February 26

Related