Lego Builders Club

September 16, 2023, 2:00pm

Build your own unique Lego creations! With Duplo for small hands to Technic for advanced creators. No registration required. All ages and abilities welcome.

Lego Builders Club

Pleasant Hill Library

2 Monticello Avenue
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Website Email

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, July 27
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Saturday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 30
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 28
  • Saturday, January 4
  • Saturday, January 11
  • Saturday, January 18
  • Saturday, January 25
  • Saturday, February 1
  • Saturday, February 8
  • Saturday, February 15
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Saturday, March 1
  • Saturday, March 8
  • Saturday, March 15
  • Saturday, March 22
  • Saturday, March 29
  • Saturday, April 5
  • Saturday, April 12
  • Saturday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 26
  • Saturday, May 3
  • Saturday, May 10
  • Saturday, May 17
  • Saturday, May 24
  • Saturday, May 31
  • Saturday, June 7
  • Saturday, June 14
  • Saturday, June 21
  • Saturday, June 28
  • Saturday, July 5
  • Saturday, July 12
  • Saturday, July 19

Related